Contact Information

We have 11 teaching venues. Select the venue you are interested in studying at and feel free to contact the course tutor directly:

NEWCASTLE - Karen Smith - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07932 088168
Email - karen.smith@jubileecollege.com

 

YORK - Deborah Clarkson - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07540 461970
E-mail  - deborah@jubileecollege.com

 

SHEFFIELD - Katy Wayne - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07813 656568
E-mail  - katy@jubileecollege.com

 

Nottingham - Jemma Dawes - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07305 502800
E-mail - jemma@jubileecollege.com

 

Leicester - Jennifer Taylor - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07730 593181
E-mail - jen@jubileecollege.com

 

Oxford - Charlotte Valler - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07748 176193
E-mail - Charlotte.Valler@jubileecollege.com

 

Cambridge, Peterborough & Essex - Caroline Knight - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07930 289477
E-mail - caroline.knight@jubileecollege.com

 

London, Kensington - Amanda McAuley - Main Course Tutor

Tel - 07415 718263
E-mail - amanda.mcauley@jubileecollege.com

 

South East London / Kent (Brands Hatch) - David Wayte - College Principal and Course Tutor

Tel 07801 332301
Email - david.wayte@jubileecollege.com

 

Address for administration:

Jubilee College
2 Smalley Manor Drive
Smalley
Derbyshire
DE7 6NW

Tel 07801 332301

 

Sign up for our CPD Newsletter here

© Copyright Jubilee College 2012, all rights reserved. Use of this website implies acceptance of our terms and conditions.